The method to cancel your subscription depends on how you purchased AnyList Complete.
Subscriptions purchased via the iOS App Store or the anylist.com website do not automatically renew. You don’t need to do anything to cancel your subscription.
You won’t be charged again unless you take explicit action to renew your subscription. (We’ll send a reminder via email when your subscription is close to expiration, asking you to renew.)
Subscriptions purchased via Google Play do automatically renew. You can cancel your subscription at any time during the subscription term to avoid automatic billing in the future, and you will be able to use AnyList Complete features through the end of the subscription term. To cancel your subscription, follow the steps listed on this page on Google’s support site.